Contact Us

To Subscribe to any of our magazines, go to Moose River's Subscription page and click on the magazine you'd like to subscribe to.

If you would like to change your subscription address, please select "Change of Address" from the "Regarding" drop down. Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), Current Address, and New Address.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please choose "Cancel Subscription". Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), and Address.

Comments:
Regarding:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment/Question:
Please type the two words below:
 

Turf Magazine
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 748-8908
(802) 748-1866 Fax
www.turfmagazine.com


PRINT/INTERNET ADVERTISING

Dave Blasko
Group Publisher
dblasko@MooseRiverMedia.com
Jason DeSarle
Publisher
jdesarle@MooseRiverMedia.com
Paula Carpenter,
Sales Director - Market Development
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com
Michelle Knight
Senior Account Manager
mknight@MooseRiverMedia.com
Sissy Ball
Regional Account Manager
sball@MooseRiverMedia.com
Teresa Switser
Regional Account Manager
tswitser@MooseRiverMedia.com



READER & MARKETING SERVICES

LETTERS
Amy K. Hill

Editor
turfletters@MooseRiverMedia.com
CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Dave Blasko
Publisher
dblasko@MooseRiverMedia.com
Ron Hall
Editorial Director
rhall@MooseRiverMedia.com
MARKETING
Gwen Hostnik

Marketing Director
ghosnik@MooseRiverMedia.com
LIST RENTAL
Mary Mazur
Circulation/List Rental Manager
mmazur@MooseRiverMedia.com
REPRINTS
Jill Kaletha

866-879-9144 ext. 168
jillk@fosterprinting.com
CIRCUALTION
Meredith Gilbert
Circulation Coordinator
mgilbert@MooseRiverMedia.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS -
Questions/Inquiries/Back Issues

TOLL-FREE in the US: 844-439-3573
Outside US: 847-763-9507
Email: turf@halldata.com
Subscribe / Renew / Change of Address:
www.turfmagazine.com/subscribe
PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSIONS
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
turfpr@MooseRiverMedia.com