Contact Us

To Subscribe to any of our magazines, go to Moose River's Subscription page and click on the magazine you'd like to subscribe to.

If you would like to change your subscription address, please select "Change of Address" from the "Regarding" drop down. Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), Current Address, and New Address.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please choose "Cancel Subscription". Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), and Address.

Comments:
Regarding:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment/Question:
Please type the two words below:
 

Turf Magazine
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 748-8908
(802) 748-1866 Fax
www.turfmagazine.com

Dave Blasko
Group Publisher
dblasko@MooseRiverMedia.com
Jason DeSarle
Publisher
jdesarle@MooseRiverMedia.com
Paula Carpenter,
Associate Publisher
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com
Michelle Knight
Senior Account Manager,
Turf North & South
mknight@MooseRiverMedia.com
Sissy Ball
Regional Account Manager,
Turf North, Central & West
sball@MooseRiverMedia.com
Teresa Switser
Regional Account Manager Turf South
tswitser@MooseRiverMedia.com




READER & MARKETING SERVICES

LETTERS
Amy K. Hill

Editor
turfletters@MooseRiverMedia.com
PRINT/INTERNET ADVERTISING
Paula Carpenter

Associate Publisher
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com
Ron Hall
Editorial Director
rhall@MooseRiverMedia.com
CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Dave Blasko
Publisher
dblasko@MooseRiverMedia.com
LIST RENTAL
Mary Mazur
Circulation/List Rental Manager
mmazur@MooseRiverMedia.com
REPRINTS
Jill Kaletha

866-879-9144 ext. 168
jillk@fosterprinting.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS / BACK ISSUES
Meredith Gilbert
mgilbert@MooseRiverMedia.com
PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSIONS
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
turfpr@MooseRiverMedia.com