Marlborough, CT-October 27, 2011 -At the Annual Meeting of the Connecticut Irrigation Contractors on Wednesday, October 26, the members of the association elected David Pijnenburg of Bethel as president. 
Officers elected include Stephen Geckeler of Fairfield as president elect, Raymond Eurto of Glastonbury as secretary, Michael Fournier of Ellington as treasurer and Curtis Anderson of as past president.
Also serving as members of the Board of Directors are Mark Centola, Frank Holleran, Eric Zima and Ben Peters.
The Connecticut Irrigation Contractors Association is the leading membership organization for irrigation professionals, contractors and suppliers. Founded in 1988 CICA promotes excellence in the field of turf irrigation installation. For more information visit