EDITORIAL & ADVERTISING OFFICES

2 Bridge Avenue, Suite 231
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: 732.842.7433 or 800.524.0337
FAX: 732.758.6634


EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Christine Menapace
Editorial Director
cmenapace@groupc.com

Jessica Schwartz
Assistant Editor
turf-editor@groupc.com

MaryEllen McCandless
Web Editor
maryellen@groupc.com


ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

Dan Ulrich
Business Director
303-974-0620
dulrich@groupc.com

Bill Corsini
Business Director
732-559-1269
bcorsini@groupc.com

Betty Anne O’Malley
Senior Account Executive
732-559-1253
baomalley@groupc.com

 


MARKETING

Neil Eisenberg
Vice President, Marketing
neil@groupc.com

Ksenia Stsepyetkina
Marketing Analyst
ksenia@groupc.com

Matthew Sham
Marketing Strategist
msham@groupc.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS

Isabelle Moschella
Office Manager
isabelle@groupc.com


PRODUCTION

Megan Knight
Production Manager
mknight@groupc.com

Jessica Toal
Creative Director
jtoal@groupc.com


GROUP C MEDIA, INC.

Susan Coene
Co-President/Owner
scoene@groupc.com

Ted Coene
Co-President/Owner
tcoene@groupc.com

Danielle DePasquale
Controller
ddepasquale@groupc.com